top of page

Making a deal every day


A wise adviser once mentioned to me that a Real Estate development deal must be put together on a daily basis . . because it will fall apart every day and need to be put back together.

Sometimes you wish your advisers would be wrong. Unfortunately, in this case, he could not have been more right. Fortunately, he prepared me for what was coming. Ughhhh . . every day, more challenges, obstacles, bad news . . rendering yesterday's deal unworkable or untenable. But every day I put it back together . . or at least TRY with everything I have.

I have a vision and I will not quit until it is a reality or it is not possible at the targeted returns. I'm still exploring the depths of the term perseverance . . what a journey!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
LINK TO Joe's OLD Blog: 
http://joepalmerracing.blogspot.com/
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page